1c1604ea2f · Pages équipe + conclusion, colonnes de page libre, réglages couverture · Updated 2026-07-13 16:00:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?