50941462c7 · clean dans les pictos · Updated 2023-05-25 14:45:49 +02:00 valentin_le_moign
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?