f7dc986e13 · first commitfrom EDLP8 · Updated 2018-06-19 14:25:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?