210efa5994 · deploy: autoriser SOURCE dans la liste (poussée telle quelle, sans merge) · Updated 2026-09-07 16:26:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?