2c2e6f7b84 · mobile debugging make and readme · Updated 2026-10-13 15:11:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?