3e8728d1d4 · fixed some wrong stuff on pkgbuild · Updated 2017-07-18 17:51:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?