84f7d62d2d · updated npm and readme (for offline use) · Updated 2021-03-22 13:48:36 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?